Marathi panchang matchmaking


Please click here for 2013's Festivals
The festivals needs to be observed based on local information like local sunrise, sunset, moonrise, moonset, midnight, madhyahna and various thithi and nakshatra observances rules. Hence festival dates mentioned in indian calendar cannot be used outside of india. We present here following table for festivals observance in various parts of worlds. If you are planning to use it on your website or on your printed materials you can use free of charge, please mention "source:" somewhere in printed materials or on the website.

General purpose muhurtha: As per Dharmasindhu 4 important days do not require any muhurtham (and the entire day is good) and they are:

So, If you are planning wedding, house warming, starting a new venture, bhoomi poojan or anyother thing, please use above table where they fall in your area and get that date. The entire day is good, however, we recommend to avoid Rahukalam, Yamagandam, Durmurtham, and Gulika Kalam timings.

Please click here for 2013's Festivals

Ganga Dussehra – 3rd June 2017 (Saturday)
Nirjala Ekadashi, Gayatri Jayanti – 5th June 2017 (Monday)
Shivrajyabhishek Sohala – 7th June 2017 (Wednesday)
Vat Purnima Vrat – 8th June 2017 (Thursday)
Jyeshtha Purnima – 9th June 2017 (Friday)
Angarika Chaturthi – 13th June 2017 (Tuesday)
Start of Palki of Tukaram Maharaj from Dehu – 16th June 2017 (Friday)
Start of Palki of Sant Dnyaneshwar from Alandi – 17th June 2017 (Saturday)
Yogini Ekadashi – 20th June 2017 (Tuesday)
Darsha Amavasya – 23rd June 2017 (Friday)
Jyeshtha Amavasya – 24th June 2017 (Saturday)
Jagannath Rath Yatra / Ashadi Beej (Kutchi New Year) – 25th June 2017 (Sunday)
Ramzan Eid, Eid-ul-Fitar, Idul-Fitr, Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Jayanti – 26th June 2017 (Monday)
Vinayak Chaturthi – 27th June 2017 (Tuesday)


Marathi panchang matchmaking

Marathi panchang matchmaking



like-and-post.info